Cart 0 item(s) checkout
Ask the experts
TEL:86-15253245589
E-MAIL: admin@topbeautywigs.com
Free Shipping

Contact Us

1.Live Support

Click on 'Live Support' icon above to chat with one of our customer servcie representatives instantly online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM
If you failed to contact us through 'live chat' or 'phone call', please send us an Email message. Response guaranteed in 12 hours.

 

2. Email Us

admin@topbeautywigs.com

 

3. Call Us

 86-15253245589

 

Or you can just write a message bellow.


If it's regarding an order please mention your name and order number which can be found in the order confirmation email or at your account admin page in case you have logged in. ( 'My account' ==> 'Order history')